Events & Workshops Calendar

The Consortium participates in a variety of community events and workshops each year. Below is a list of our current meetings, outreach events, and workshops:

Events

Date: Wed, 11/01/2017 - 1:30p.m. to 3:30p.m.
Location:
Portland City Hall
1221 SW 4th Ave.
Pettygrove Conference Room
Portland, OR 97204
Date: Tue, 11/07/2017 - 9:30a.m. to 11:30a.m.
Location:
Tualatin Valley Water District
1850 SW 170th Ave
Beaverton, OR 97006
Date: Tue, 11/21/2017 - 10:00a.m. to 12:00p.m.
Location:
City of Gresham
1333 NW Eastman Parkway
Portland, OR 97030
Date: Wed, 12/06/2017 - 5:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.
Location:
Portland City Hall
1221 SW 4th Ave.
Pettygrove Conference Room
Portland, OR 97204
Date: Wed, 01/10/2018 - 5:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.
Location:
TBD
TBD, OR 97204
Date: Wed, 02/07/2018 - 6:30p.m. to 8:00p.m.
Location:
Metro
600 NE Grand Avenue
Council Chambers/Annex
Portland, OR 97209
Date: Wed, 04/11/2018 - 5:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.
Location:
Date: Wed, 06/06/2018 - 6:30p.m. to 8:00p.m.
Location:
Metro
600 NE Grand Avenue
Council Chambers/Annex
Portland, OR 97209
Date: Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.
Location:
Date: Wed, 10/03/2018 - 6:30p.m. to 8:00p.m.
Location:
Metro
600 NE Grand Avenue
Council Chambers/Annex
Portland, OR 97209
Date: Wed, 12/12/2018 - 5:30p.m. to 7:00p.m.
Location: